Home » Ultreya Information

Ultreya Information

 

ULTREYA MEETINGS

August 9, 2015

ULTREYA COORDINATORS, DATES, TIMES, LOCATIONS

 

COORDINATORS DATE & TIME PARISHES SERVED COMMUNITIES SERVED
AREA 1: POLK COUNTY
Ron & Cathy Brlansky
863-956-3169
cathybrlansky@verizon.net
ronbrlansky@verizon.net
3rd Monday
7:00 PM
St. Matthew
St. Matthew, Resurrection,
St. Ann, Holy Spirit,
St. Thomas, St. John Newman, St. Joseph (Lakeland) St. Joseph (Winter Haven)
Winter Haven, Haines City Lakeland, Bartow, Lake Wales
AREA 2: BREVARD COUNTY
Rob Leach
722 Espanola Way.
Melbourne, FL 32901
321-652-2600
sobrevardcursillo@cfl.rr.com
Third Monday
Apparition Room
Ministries Building
Our Lady of Lourdes
Our Lady of Lourdes, Ascension, Our Lady of Grace,
Holy Name of Jesus,
Patrick AFB,
Immaculate Conception St. John the Evangelist
Palm Bay, Melbourne,
Indian Harbor Beach,
Melbourne Beach,
Satellite Beach, Indialantic, Viera, Suntree
Sam & Sue Lenck
2035 Turpentine Road
Mims, FL 32724
321-268-1271
saml1za@yahoo.com
1st Wednesday
7:30 PM
Holy Spirit
Holy Spirit, St. Teresa,
Blessed Sacrament
Mims, Titusville, Shar
Mark Polczinski
1226 Seminole Drive
Indian Harbor Beach, FL 32937
321-917-5111
mrmarkintexas@aol.com
1st Tuesday 5:30 PM St. John the Evangelist St John the Evangelist Viera
AREA 3 ORANGE, OSCEOLA, & SEMINOLE COUNTIES
Steve and Henrietta Valentine
1400 Montclair Ct.
Orlando, FL 32812
407-281-7672
sfvalentine49@yahoo.com
Jim and Janet Valentine
3087 Woolridge Dr.
Orlando, FL 32837
407-857-3719
jsvalentine2002@yahoo.comDan Wallace (St. James Cathedral)
113 West Faith Lake Dr
Maitland, FL 32751
407-644-6717
stjamesultreya@hotmail.com
2nd Wednesday 7:00 PM St. John Vianney St. John Vianney
St. James Cathedral
Holy Family
Holy Cross
Blessed Trinity
Orlando Central and South Areas
Brian and Cindy Gallagher
2246 Poinciana Road
Winter Park, FL 32792
407-937-9347
Bgallagher3@cfl.rr.com
4th Thursday 7:30 PM
St. Margaret Mary
St. Margaret Mary, 
St Charles Borromeo
Winter Park & College Park
Mark and Gloria Fry
Sts Peter & Paul
200 Esplanade Way #108
Casselberry, FL 32707
407-754-1721
gmv24@yahoo.com
4th Monday
7:00 PM
Sts. Peter & Paul
Sts. Peter & Paul,
St. Joseph
Goldenrod & East Orlando
TBD TBD St. Mary Magdalen, Annunciation, St. Francis, St. Augustine Longwood, Apopka, Lake Mary, Altamonte Springs, Casselberry
Scott & Marie Hardin
1794 Senaca Blvd.
Winter Springs, FL 32708
407-435-8566 – Scott
407-929-8583 – Marie
scotth809@hotmail.com
marieh505@hotmail.com
1st Thursday 6:30 PM, St. Stephen’s Conference Center St. Stephen’s Most Precious Blood Winter Springs, Oviedo
Darrell & Patricia Lopez
1015 S Magee Creek Ct.
Oviedo, FL 32765
407-257-2150 (Darrell)
407-810-5899 (Patricia)
darrell@srslopez.com
pat@srslopez.com
3rd Thursday of the month 6:30PM – 9:00PM; in the St. Faustina portable classroom on campus. Most Precious Blood Oviedo
Jim Ortenzio
7109 Blue Indigo Crescent
Winter Garden, FL 34787
407-414-6686
jim@floridasun.com
1st Thursday
7:00 PM, St. Mary Room 1050 Celebration Avenue
Celebrtion, FL 34747
Corpus Christi Osceola County
AREA 4 VOLUSIA COUNTY
Greg and Liz Lilly
628 Ipswich Lane
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-760-6722
elilly@cfl.rr.com
glilly1@cfl.rr.com
3rd Thursday
7:00 PM
Our Lady of Hope
Epiphany, St. Paul,
Our Lady of Hope,
Sacred Heart,
Our Lady Star of the Sea
St. Gerard
Daytona Beach,
Port Orange,
New Smyrna Beach
Ray & Margaret Cornelius

Email address: familycornelius1@gmail.com

Phone: 386-740-8852

 3rd Thursday at 6:30 pm in the Alpha-Omega Room  St Peter’s

Third Thursday at 6:30 pm in the Alpha-Omega Room

 Deland
Cathy Losch
404 North Pine St.
PO Box 2119
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170
386-423-3604
loschs@att.net
2nd Thursday 6:30 PM Chapel  Sacred Heart Church New Smyrna Beach Sacred Heart, St. Gerard, Our Lady Star of the Sea New Smyrna area
Judy Neely
2531 Coral Way
East Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-767-3194
djneely@att.net
3rd Wednesday 7:00 pm Epiphany Social Hall Epiphany Port Orange, South Daytona Beach
Richard & Doris Reimiller

386-473-7434
rdreimiller@cfl.rr.com

4th Friday 7:30 PM St. Ann’s St. Ann’s, All Souls DeBary, Sanford, Deltona, Orange City
AREA 5 MARION & LAKE COUNTIES
Carl  & Mary Woodworth
1212 Monterey Drive
Eustis, FL 32726
352-455-7715
cwoodworth1212@gmail.com
Fourth Wednesday
6:30 pm Pot Luck dinner, &  7:15 PM Meeting,
St. Patrick Parish Hall
St. Patrick,
St. Mary of the Lakes, St. Paul & St. Timothy
Eustis, Leesburg, Mt. Dora
Gene & Cristina Kelly
(H): 352-390-6387(C): 352-208-3931
BTCURSILLO@gmail.com
2nd Saturday
7:00 PM
Blessed Trinity
Blessed Trinity,
Christ the King,
Our Lady of the Springs,
Immaculate Heart of Mary,
Queen of Peace,
St. John the Baptist
Ocala, Citra, Dunnellon, Silver Springs, Silver Springs Shores
Nick Lauer
3630 SW 150th Loop
Ocala, FL 34473
352-245-8764
1st & 3rd Wednesday
7:30 PM
St. Jude
St. Jude Marion Oaks, Belleview
Betty Fredricksen
9282 SW 109th Lane
Ocala, FL 34481
561-929-9258
floridabetty1949@yahoo.com
Last Tuesday of the Month
1:00 pm in Library
Queen of Peace Church
Queen of Peace, Our Lady of the Springs St. Joseph of the Forest Ocala, Silver Springs, Silver Springs Shores