Home » Secretariat Info » Secretariat Information

Secretariat Information


Spiritual Director
Father Gilbert Medina
St. Peter Catholic Church, 359 W New York Ave, DeLand, FL
(386) 822-6000
gilbertmedina12@gmail.com
 Women’s Three Days
Beth Ann Ortiz
678 Oswego Court
Winter Springs FL.32708
407-353-5269
badrjo@cfl.rr.com
Men’s Three Days
Steve Lincourt
3720 Lower Park Rd
Orlando, FL 32814
St. Margaret Mary
donziking@aol.com
Lay Director

Dennis Lobmeyer

At Large

Elizabeth Harris
P.O. Box 371
Mims, FL 32754
322-863-5488
Treasurer/Laison with Other Movements
Steve Valentine
1400 Montclair Court
Orlando FL, 32812
407-898-7474
SFValentine1949@gmail.com
PostCursillo/Ultreyas
Michael Cavalere
2722 Sweet Magnolia Place
Oviedo, FL 32765
407-467-9374
mcavalere@cfl.rr.com
PostCursillo/Ultreyas/Communication
Leann Sorondo
1207 E. Fowler Dr.
Deltona, Fl 32725
407-492-8150

Database/Technology
Marty Tse
289 Tuscany Chase Dr.
Daytona Beach, Fl. 32117
386-679-0645
marty.tse@gmail.com
Palanca
Gerri Castrilli
2419 Winterset Road
Winter Haven, FL 33884
863-326-1185
nugerc@aol.com
Pre-Cursillo/Applications
Lynn McCarron
1741 Mohican Trl.,
Maitland, FL.  32751
321-217-5689
lynnmccarron1@gmail.com
School of Leaders/Pescadors
Steve Valentine
1400 Montclair Court
Orlando FL, 32812
407-898-7474
SFValentine1949@gmail.com
Secretary
Dale Mills
47 Minnehaha Circle
Maitland, FL 32751
407-617-3253
drmills1@yahoo.com

Incoming Music Liaison/Post Cursillo/Ultreya’s

Tim Ball, 1825 Greenbrook Ct.    Oviedo, FL  32766     407-366-3720 tim@techknights.com

Incoming Lay Director

Dennis  Lobmeyer, 2265 Pine Meadow Avenue Melbourne, FL  32904     321-984-5245     dennisl968@aol.com