Spiritual Director
Father Gilbert Medina
St. Peter Catholic Church
359 W. New York Avenue
Deland, FL 32720
(386) 822-6000
gilbertmedina12@gmail.com
 Women’s Three Days
Jody Calabro
1634 Wood Duck Dr.
Winter Springs, FL 32708
407-365-3963
calabrojody@gmail.com
Men’s Three Days
Steve Lincourt
3720 Lower Park Road
Orlando, FL 32814
(407) 455-0943
donziking@aol.com
Lay Director
Dennis Lobmeyer
2265 Pine Meadow Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32904
321-537-7617
dennisL968@aol.com
At Large
Todd Boyington
459 Meadowlands Ct.
Deland, FL  42724
(407) 754-6468
todd.boyington@gmail.com
Treasurer
Brian Gallagher
2246 Poinciana Road
Winter Park, FL 32792
(407) 937-9347
Bfgallagher@gmail.com
PostCursillo/Ultreyas
Leann Sorondo
1207 E. Fowler Dr.
Deltona, Fl 32725
407-492-8150
david.leann.sorondo@gmail.com
Music Liaison/Communication
Tim Ball
1825 Greenbrook Court
Oviedo, FL 32766
(407) 366-3720
tim@techknights.com
Palanca
Gerri Castrilli
2419 Winterset Road
Winter Haven, FL 33884
863-326-1185
nugerc@aol.com
Pre-Cursillo/Applications
Lynn McCarron
1741 Mohican Trail
Maitland, FL 32751
(321) 217-5689
lynnmccarron1@gmail.com
Secretary
Jody Calabro
1634 Wood Duck Dr.
Winter Springs, FL 32708
407-365-3963
calabrojody@gmail.com
Liaison with Other Movements
Harry Arthur
988 Sequoia Ct.
Winter Springs, FL 32708
407-342-2765
harthur@jeanarthurins.com
Database/Technology
Marty Tse
289 Tuscany Chase Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
(386) 679-0645
Marty.tse@gmail.com