Home » Secretariat Info

Category Archives: Secretariat Info

Secretariat Information


 

Spiritual Director
Father Gilbert Medina
St. Peter Catholic Church, 359 W New York Ave, DeLand, FL
(386) 822-6000
gilbertmedina12@gmail.com
 Women’s Three Days
Cindy McKay
2722 Sweet Magnolia Place
Oviedo, FL 32765
863-206-4708
mckayc@smmknight.org
Men’s Three Days
Todd Faden
1194 Camp Avenue
Mount Dora, FL. 32757
352-735-9805
todd@fadenbuildersinc.com

Steve Valentine
1400 Montclair Court
Orlando FL, 32812
407-898-7474
SFValentine1949@gmail.com

Lay Director
Matt Haftel
1327 Bellaire Cir.
Orlando, FL 32804
407-493-9146
mhaftel67@gmail.com
At Large
Ken Marino
5531 S W 30th Ave.
Ocala, FL 34474
352-861-2770
Kenmar100@aol.com
Treasurer
Maureen Branham
671 Blairshire Circle
Winter Park, FL 32792
407-484-4727
maureenbranham@gmail.com
PostCursillo/Ultreyas
Michael Cavalere
2722 Sweet Magnolia Place
Oviedo, FL 32765
407-467-9374
mcavalere@cfl.rr.com
PostCursillo/Ultreyas/Communication
Leann Sorondo
1207 E. Fowler Dr.
Deltona, Fl 32725
407-492-8150

Database/Technology
Marty Tse
289 Tuscany Chase Dr.
Daytona Beach, Fl. 32117
386-679-0645
marty.tse@gmail.com
Palanca
Gerri Castrilli
2419 Winterset Road
Winter Haven, FL 33884
863-326-1185
nugerc@aol.com
Pre-Cursillo/Applications
Beth Ann Ortiz
678 Oswego Court
Winter Springs FL.32708
407-353-5269
badrjo@cfl.rr.com
School of Leaders/Prescadores
Steve Valentine
1400 Montclair Court
Orlando FL, 32812
407-898-7474
SFValentine1949@gmail.com
Secretary
Dale Mills
47 Minnehaha Circle
Maitland, FL 32751
407-617-3253
drmills1@yahoo.com

Liaison with Other Movements
Steve Valentine
1400 Montclair Court
Orlando FL, 32812
407-898-7474
SFValentine1949@gmail.com